Connect with us


Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Candidates: Name, Age, Pictures | Latest Updated



Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Candidates

Beauty pageants continue to enthrall audiences around the world, and anticipation for “Binibining Pilipinas 2023” is no different. Now that 40 candidates for Binibining Pilipinas 2023 have been revealed, one step closer is taken towards crowning her successor.

Competing in beauty pageants provides young women an incredible platform from which they can gain notoriety for representing their respective communities or countries in beauty pageantry contests; winning state or regional pageants often lead onto national or international contests!

Top 40 Candidates for Binibining Pilipinas 2023

Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Candidates

Binibining Pilipinas Charities Inc. (BPCI) recently unveiled their Top 40 candidates for their 2023 beauty pageant on February 6, 2023, creating much excitement among spectators as they await its start date.

After going through rigorous closed-door screening at Quezon City’s New Frontier Theatre, these 40 finalists were carefully chosen by BPCI after rigorous screening process, with photographs being shared through its official website of each contestant as part of BPCI’s efforts in selecting winners.

Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Candidates

Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Candidates

2023 candidates include former Pinoy Big Brother housemate Alasha Reign Parani and volleyball player Mary Joy Dacoron, with no official schedule of events yet set, all 40 candidates competing to represent the Philippines at Miss International,

Miss Intercontinental and Miss Globe pageants – similar to 2022 when Nicole Borromeo won Binibining Pilipinas International while Gabrielle Camille Basiano received Intercontinental and Chelsea Fernandez received Globe.

Meet the Finalists of Binibining Pilipinas 2023

These previous winners will crown their successors; however, Roberta Tamondong of Binibining Pilipinas Grand International cannot do so due to BPCI’s withdrawal from Miss Grand International pageant. With that, we present these four previous winners who will crown their successors.

Top 40 finalists of Binibining Pilipinas 2023

1. Trisha Martinez

Trisha Martinez

2. Lea Macapagal

Lea Macapagal

3. Pia Isabel Duloguin

Pia Isabel Duloguin

4. Babyernh Llong

Babyernh Llong

5. Mary Chiles Balan

6. Sofia Lopez Galve

Babyernh Llong

7. Mary Joy Dacoron

Mary Joy Dacoron

8. Allia Charmaine Estores

Allia Charmaine Estores

9. Ma. Gianna Margarita Llanes

Allia Charmaine Estores

10. April Angelu Barro

April Angelu Barro

11. Vientree Zoe Santiago

Vientree Zoe Santiago

12. Kiaragiel Gregorio

Kiaragiel Gregorio

13. Sharmaine Magdasoc

Sharmaine Magdasoc

14. Paulina Labayo

Paulina Labayo

15. Angelica Lopez

16. Paola Allison Araño

Angelica Lopez

17. Cyrene Juvel Bea

Cyrene Juvel Bea

18. Katrina Mae Sese

Katrina Mae Sese

19. Charismae Almarez

Charismae Almarez

20. Rheema Adakkoden

Rheema Adakkoden

21.Elaiza Dee Alzona

Elaiza Dee Alzona

22. Julia Mae Mendoza

Julia Mae Mendoza

23. Jeanne Isabelle Bilasano

Jeanne Isabelle Bilasano

24. Katrina Anne Johnson

Katrina Anne Johnson

25. Xena Ramos

Xena Ramos

26. Atasha Reign Parani

Atasha Reign Parani

27. Samantha Dana Bug-os

28. Andrea Marie Sulangi

29. Lorraine Jara0

30. Yesley Cabanos

Yesley Cabanos

31. Jessilen Salvador

Jessilen Salvador

32. Lyra Punsalan

Lyra Punsalan

33. Anna Valencia Lakrini

Anna Valencia Lakrini

34. Tracy Lois Bedua

Tracy Lois Bedua

35. Rasha Cortez Al Enzi

Rasha Cortez Al Enzi

36. Mirjan Hipolito

37. Candy Vollinger

Candy Vollinger

38. Zeah Nestle Pala

Zeah Nestle Pala

39. Julianna Rose Reyes

Julianna Rose Reyes

40. Julianna Rose Reyes

Julianna Rose Reyes

More visual information on Pilipinas 2023 Talent competition

Stay tuned to GossipHeadlines for the latest scoops and updates of Latest News, Trending News, Nation News, World News and Entertainment News.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *